Shoot! Mail.

July 19, 2008

I eat to shoot.

https://mailableart.files.wordpress.com/2008/07/20080331pict1291-01.jpg?w=405

Some shoot to eat.  I used to do that, but then I decided shooting was more important to me, so that is what I do.   I’m hoping that you may enjoy my stuff.  If you do, and you’d like me to mail you an original signed and limited edition postcard, let me know and make a donation (Paypal to asubset@yahoo.com) to my food fund and it will be in the mail.   Whatever’s fair.  We’ll see how this works.  I’m thinking that one of my prints might be worth at least a good cup of coffee.  I hope maybe more.

This blog stuff is all new to me, so I’m learning here and I have hopes that this will turn into a fun place for you to visit and perhaps you’ll want to subscribe to a regular postcard from me.

More later.  Let me know what you think…

– A. Subset

Leave a Reply

